BROTHERS

EVENT CALENDAR

2015

Date:

Round

Events

Saturday 28th March

WRL Charity Day (Coogee Dolphins)

Season Launch (Victoria Hotel)

Sunday 12th April

1: Brothers v Junee

Sponsors Day

Sunday 19th April

2: Cootamundra v Brothers

Friday 24th April

3: Kangaroos v Brothers (LT, Res. U18, U16)

Friday Twilight

Saturday 25th April

3: Kangaroos v Brothers (First Grade)

Anzac Day, Robinson Oval

Saturday 2nd May

4: Tumbarumba v Brothers

(Possibly moving to R16)

Sunday 10th May

5: Brothers v Tumut

Ladies Day (coincides with Mothers Day)

Saturday 16th May

6: Brothers v Southcity

Sunday 24rd May

7: Young v Brothers

Bus Trip to Young

Saturday 30th May

8: Bye

Reverse Draw

Sunday 7th June

June Long Weekend

Sunday 14th June

9: Brothers v Albury

Bowel Cancer Awareness Day

Sunday 21st June

10: Brothers v Kangaroos

Red & Green Ball/Old Boys Reunion (1995)

Sunday 28th June

11: Southcity v Brothers

Sunday 5th July

12: Brothers v Young

Sunday 12th July

13: Junee v Brothers

Rick Keast Shield Day

Saturday 18th July

14: Brothers v Gundagai

Sunday 26th July

15: Tumut v Brothers

Sunday 1st August

16: Bye

Dependant on R4 Tumba game moving

Saturday  8th August

17: Temora v Brothers

Sunday 16th August

18: Brothers v Cootamundra

Saturday 22nd Aug

Semi Finals

Sunda1y 23rd Aug

Semi Finals

Saturday 29th Aug

Semi Finals

Sunday 30th Aug

Semi Finals

Sunday 6th Sep

Prelim Finals

Sunday 12th Sep

Grand Finals

Saturday 19th Sep

Presentation Dinner